Comprehensive Replica Watch Site Reviews!

Replicastore.cn Replica Watch Site Review

Check out before you buy! Is Replicastore.cn a trusted replica watch dealer or a scam – fraud site according to verified customer reviews? Is Replicastore.cn a scam? What is the honest opinion of verified customers after their purchase from Replicastore.cn? What is the buyers ratings for Replicastore.cn replica watches? Read real customer reviews for Replicastore.cn and avoid fraud replica watch sites. If you bought a watch from Replicastore.cn your feedback review is valuable to other buyers and here you can share it with everybody.

Here is our review for Replicastore.cn Replica Watch Site.

Low quality replica watches that will not fool anyone. Avoid the fake “Swiss” versions.

They use photos of the genuine watch site but their replicas are far from them.

They do not accept bank wires.

Free shipping is available for orders over $499.

No phone number or live chat available.

Customer report they received bad quality replicas that they never wore.

If you are looking for a super cheap replica you can try it but don’t expect to receive good quality watches.

Pros And Cons
  • Decent prices for low quality replicas.
  • Good collection of Swiss brand replicas.
  • Fast site with good navigation.
  • "Swiss" versions are the overpriced cheap watches.
  • Super low quality replicas that scream FAKE.
  • Photos of Genuine watch sites are used a lot.
Author's Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Customer Service:
  • Payment Methods:
  • Site Usability:
  • Shipping & Delivery:
  • Overall:
Users Overall Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Customer Service:
  • Payment Methods:
  • Site Usability:
  • Shipping & Delivery:
  • Overall:
54 User Reviews
Avatar

Danny - December 28, 2017 @ 20:10

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Got the Rolex Submariner Green Bezel Black Dial RW3203 for $122 and I think it could be much better
The quality is bad and it shows. I hopped it would be an average $100 dollar Rolex but its so so

Avatar

-Lee - March 30, 2018 @ 17:31

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Very amature work, not recommended by me for sure

Avatar

-DIEGO - April 8, 2018 @ 08:49

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I must point out the lack of professionalism by their side that’s all

Avatar

-JAMEY - April 17, 2018 @ 13:19

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

it’s good for anyone who wants to buy cheap Chinese products

Avatar

-Chester - April 26, 2018 @ 19:53

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

these people are really tragic in their job I wonder how they manage and they are still in the market

Avatar

-Carl - May 5, 2018 @ 09:56

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Even from the site design and functionality is understandable that we are talking about fake copies without any interest.

Avatar

-Bernard - May 14, 2018 @ 11:14

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

They have inferior quality replicas for people without high expectations from their watches. You could easily buy one from the Chinese store of your area with 1/5 of their price.

Avatar

-Charles - May 23, 2018 @ 16:56

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

websites like this really lower the level of the market for quality replicas

Avatar

-Gary - June 1, 2018 @ 16:38

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

after a lot of trouble since the the pages of their site facing a loading problems I finally managed to order a replica which needed three weeks to be sent to me and its quality was quite miserable

Avatar

-Tom - June 10, 2018 @ 10:24

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

unfortunately I bought a clone of them and i assure you that it was a mistake that will not happen again

Avatar

-Duncan - June 26, 2018 @ 21:54

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

buying replica from them was in experience, a bad one, but still an experience

Avatar

-Damon - July 6, 2018 @ 07:31

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not recommend you to buy something from this website since my experience of them was quite disappointing…

Avatar

-Arturo - July 16, 2018 @ 13:25

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

If regretting is not an issue for you than you can buy a watch from their collection although i wouldn’t do it.

Avatar

-Dorothy - July 25, 2018 @ 17:27

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

if you ask me their watches is the ordinary clones which can be found on any corner of your street

Avatar

-Branden - August 3, 2018 @ 15:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

of this kind of low quality copies I can not say that with interest, however, I consider their prices quite high

Avatar

-Denis - August 12, 2018 @ 08:10

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

i didn’t find anything worth buying in this site…

Avatar

-Roberto - August 22, 2018 @ 20:43

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

low-quality overpriced copies I do not think it worth the trouble to deal with this site

Avatar

-Marina - August 31, 2018 @ 16:30

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

has some relatively good replica watches, but I would not have considered it as reliable

Avatar

-Tom - September 11, 2018 @ 08:55

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

The normal cheap Chinese clones… a big NO from me

Avatar

-Tad - September 18, 2018 @ 17:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

my sister bought a watch supposedly qualitative of them and turned out to be completely fake…

Avatar

-Rhett - September 29, 2018 @ 21:36

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I think their unreliability is clear by the first look at their collection

Avatar

-Trey - October 6, 2018 @ 12:42

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would suggest that you do not trust them I do not think they are able to deliver what they promise

Avatar

-Ramon - October 16, 2018 @ 15:14

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Forget it. Any transaction with this site will be a mistake and you’re gonna regret it.

Avatar

-Victor - October 25, 2018 @ 20:39

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

A Chinese unreliable site like all the others…

Avatar

-Charley - November 8, 2018 @ 18:28

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not think it can serve demanding customers, not recommended

Avatar

-Jared - November 13, 2018 @ 21:09

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would describe it below average and certainly would not suggest it to anyone

Avatar

-Gayle - November 21, 2018 @ 16:28

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I could never trust a site that sells Chinese copies

Avatar

-Derick - December 7, 2018 @ 08:05

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

low quality … I do not think it is worthwhile to trust it

Avatar

-Jayson - December 16, 2018 @ 07:44

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not advise you to deal with this site I think it is not worth it

Avatar

-Kirby - December 26, 2018 @ 11:49

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not suggest it…

Avatar

-Daren - January 2, 2019 @ 17:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

This is one of the sites that i characterize them as a waste of time

Avatar

-Reid - January 11, 2019 @ 18:12

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

their watch came with a long delay and was really of low quality

Avatar

-Arnulfo - January 20, 2019 @ 11:24

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

in my view you have to stay away from the specific and completely unreliable site

Avatar

-Jules - January 31, 2019 @ 16:37

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not recommend it, their copies are of poor quality

Avatar

-Shaun - February 4, 2019 @ 12:59

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not think this site has something worth it and I suggest you ignore it

Avatar

-Chuck - February 13, 2019 @ 20:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

your visit to this site is a simple waste of time

Avatar

-Darrin - February 28, 2019 @ 20:15

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not advise you to waste your time with such an uneliable site as this one

Avatar

-David - March 3, 2019 @ 12:04

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

the Chinese version of the credibility! avoid it!

Avatar

robert mabin - March 21, 2019 @ 12:26

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I sent a WU Payment and haven’t heard from them in 4-5 days!! Hopefully I’ll get what I ordered, even if just poor quality!! I’ll keep you all updated as things move forward or if nothing happens!!I
I put all 1’s because I had to grade the watch.

I sent a WU Payment and haven’t heard from them in 4-5 days!! Hopefully I’ll get what I ordered, even if just poor quality!! I’ll keep you all updated as things move forward or if nothing happens!!I
I put all 1’s because I had

>> Show More
Avatar

-Ryan - March 24, 2019 @ 12:59

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not call it trustworthy and I think it’s good to stay away from it

Avatar

-Russell - March 27, 2019 @ 13:45

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

another Chinese site without any credibility at all!

Avatar

-Jeff - April 3, 2019 @ 16:56

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

extremely frustrating site

Avatar

-Alex - April 14, 2019 @ 09:12

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Avoid it!

Avatar

-Hector - April 25, 2019 @ 15:54

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

not worthwhile visiting its collection is nothing more than cheap counterfeits

Avatar

-Darryl - May 6, 2019 @ 12:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

this site is crashing all the time and the quality of their imitations are awful…

Avatar

-Ali - May 12, 2019 @ 18:09

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

the quality of their copies is disappointing

Avatar

-Riley - May 16, 2019 @ 08:58

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

their imitations are of very low quality and for this I do not recommend it

Avatar

-Wilmer - May 26, 2019 @ 08:38

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

no reliable site… avoid

Avatar

-Rich - June 2, 2019 @ 17:07

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Truly unreliable site, you should try another location to find a true replica

Avatar

-Ivory - June 8, 2019 @ 07:48

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

not very good… there are sites much more reliable than this one

Avatar

-Hassan - June 23, 2019 @ 09:17

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

this is a site that I would never recommend due to the low quality

Avatar

-Wes - July 4, 2019 @ 16:47

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not say it’s a trusted site since its replicas do not meet site specifications

Avatar

-Patrick - July 24, 2019 @ 09:50

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I have found no reason to recommend you to visit this site it’s a total waste of time

Avatar

-Todd - July 29, 2019 @ 16:23

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would advise you not to visit him since their watches are cheap imitations

Leave Review

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery

Copyright 2017 ReplicaReviews.org - All Rights Reserved