Comprehensive Replica Watch Site Reviews!

Pursevalleyfactory.com Replica Watch Site Review

Check out before you buy! Is Pursevalleyfactory.com a trusted replica watch dealer or a scam – fraud site according to verified customer reviews? Is Pursevalleyfactory.com a scam? What is the honest opinion of verified customers after their purchase from Pursevalleyfactory.com? What is the buyers ratings for Pursevalleyfactory.com replica watches? Read real customer reviews for Pursevalleyfactory.com and avoid fraud replica watch sites. If you bought a watch from Pursevalleyfactory.com your feedback review is valuable to other buyers and here you can share it with everybody.

Here is our review for Pursevalleyfactory.com Replica Watch Site.

Be aware that this seller keep changing his site domain name and its hard to track him.

Last domain http://www.mypursevalley.ru/

Cheap replica watches, sunglasses, handbags and accessories.

Customer reports they received inferior quality replicas.

They clearly state that their replicas are not water proof and you cannot submerge your watch in water!

The “Swiss” version overpricing scam will make you pay extra $$ for the same cheap version replicas.

Another Chinese seller that is trying to sell overpriced low quality replicas.

 

 

Pros And Cons
  • Nice design site.
  • Big collection of replica goods.
  • They accept Bitcoins.
  • Warning. No waterproof replicas!
  • Inferior quality replicas with "Swiss" overpriced versions.
  • Slow loading website.
Author's Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Customer Service:
  • Payment Methods:
  • Site Usability:
  • Shipping & Delivery:
  • Overall:
Users Overall Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Customer Service:
  • Payment Methods:
  • Site Usability:
  • Shipping & Delivery:
  • Overall:
54 User Reviews
Avatar

George - December 28, 2017 @ 20:07

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Got a bag and a Rolex from these guys. The bag is not leather as they say.
Beware guys
The $690 Swiss Rolex Submariner Black Dial Black Bezel Yellow Gold Case And Bracelet that i ordered looks like a $5 fake and the gold color looks like bronze and not gold
My jeweler said that the movement is a $15 Asian 2813 automatic that will last me a month!!!!!
Now im trying to send it back

Got a bag and a Rolex from these guys. The bag is not leather as they say.
Beware guys
The $690 Swiss Rolex Submariner Black Dial Black Bezel Yellow Gold Case And Bracelet that i ordered looks like a $5 fake and the gold color looks like bronze and n

>> Show More
Avatar

-LEROY - April 4, 2018 @ 13:47

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

they are using a very low quality materials for their watches so they don’t really deserve the prices they ask for

Avatar

-DANA - April 13, 2018 @ 13:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

you can find easily their products in every Chinese shop that sells cheap Chinese clones

Avatar

-FELIX - April 22, 2018 @ 13:44

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

they are selling inferior quality products and they are asking a fortune for those

Avatar

-Dale - May 1, 2018 @ 08:43

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

this is the perfect place to victimized yourselves

Avatar

-Marcus - May 10, 2018 @ 15:22

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

come on guys… really??? when you think of cheap quality… well, think again, their quality is even cheaper!!!

Avatar

-James - May 19, 2018 @ 19:12

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

This website is unworthy of any evaluation at all.
Their unreliability is blatant.

Avatar

-Iris - May 28, 2018 @ 15:27

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I had bought one of those so called waterproof watch which they are selling and I made the mistake to put it in the sea when I came out I realized I had no longer a watch.

Avatar

-Tina - June 6, 2018 @ 17:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

utterly useless imitations of extremely inferior quality

Avatar

-Loyd - June 15, 2018 @ 16:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

my brother bought a replica of them and after a week finally discovered the hard way that his watch was not waterproof and of course his disappointment was great

Avatar

-Emerson - June 24, 2018 @ 19:47

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

If you decide to ignore my advice and buy a watch from them i suggest you to take it off before entering water if you want to keep it for one more day!!!

Avatar

-Ralph - July 3, 2018 @ 09:43

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Unfortunately i bought a replica watch as a gift for my girlfriend from their collection and believe me it was one huge mistake… don’t make the same.

Avatar

-Cristofer - July 12, 2018 @ 14:49

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

They have absolutely nothing worthwhile buying

Avatar

-Edd - July 21, 2018 @ 09:01

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

nothing valuable just the ordinary cheap clones highly overestimated

Avatar

-Amado - July 30, 2018 @ 16:35

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

if you are looking for something quality I think it would be better to look somewhere else

Avatar

-Cletus - August 8, 2018 @ 15:09

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I really regret those who will buy something from their collection because a great disappointment awaits them

Avatar

-Cliff - August 17, 2018 @ 16:55

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Nope, this site surely not qualify to be a reliable place for safe transactions in my opinion.

Avatar

-Chloe - August 27, 2018 @ 20:24

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would never think of buying something from such an unreliable site as the specific one

Avatar

-Ramon - September 6, 2018 @ 15:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

It’s not what i would say reliable site…

Avatar

-Noe - September 14, 2018 @ 09:24

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I surely cannot recommend this site as a reliable.. i think you should avoid it.

Avatar

-Mark - September 24, 2018 @ 15:08

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I think you can find better things in your neighborhood Chinese shop and at much better prices too

Avatar

-Kelly - October 5, 2018 @ 19:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

unfortunately I bought a very low-quality copy that sent it to me quite quickly but I do not think it’s worthwhile to buy something from them again

Avatar

-Hong - October 11, 2018 @ 19:29

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

they renewed their website but unfortunately did not renew the quality of their clones

Avatar

-Jonny - October 25, 2018 @ 16:32

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

really unreliable site, I would advise you to avoid trading with it

Avatar

-Jerrell - November 3, 2018 @ 19:19

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

i really tired of this type of sites that sells cheap and fake copies

Avatar

-Troy - November 19, 2018 @ 18:55

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Its unreliability is obvious. Of course I do not recommend it

Avatar

-Alvaro - November 26, 2018 @ 20:33

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

cheap fake duplicates

Avatar

-Loyd - December 5, 2018 @ 19:59

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

it’s a nice site to lose money…

Avatar

-Scot - December 11, 2018 @ 20:48

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

a bunch of fake imitations that you will throw away after a few days like i did…

Avatar

-Stefan - December 25, 2018 @ 18:08

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not recommend it to people who are looking for quality replica

Avatar

-Wilmer - December 31, 2018 @ 18:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

This is a site that really is not worth to waste your time with it

Avatar

-Ronny - January 7, 2019 @ 09:01

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I have the impression that you should avoid trading with this site…

Avatar

-Dusty - January 18, 2019 @ 08:41

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Fake!!! Avoid it!

Avatar

-Josef - January 30, 2019 @ 17:06

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

yet another site with cheap imitations without any value at all

Avatar

-Oliver - February 2, 2019 @ 14:58

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

is a site I’d rather have never visited

Avatar

-Rickey - February 7, 2019 @ 18:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

there is nothing worth it at this site, not recommended

Avatar

-Kermit - February 24, 2019 @ 13:26

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I could not find anything worthwhile in their collection…

Avatar

-Darin - February 28, 2019 @ 20:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

very low quality, my visit to this site was just a waste of time

Avatar

-Andrew - March 12, 2019 @ 18:33

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not consider it one of the trusted sites…

Avatar

-Harry - March 27, 2019 @ 12:41

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I think it has nothing to offer…

Avatar

-Mike - March 29, 2019 @ 10:19

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I personally find no reason to visit it again is a site that disappointed me with the quality of their copies

Avatar

-Mario - April 10, 2019 @ 13:04

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

if you hesitate to trust it, then you’re doing well

Avatar

-Dustin - April 21, 2019 @ 09:33

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

my visit to this site did not leave me the best impression, I do not recommend it

Avatar

-Andre - May 4, 2019 @ 11:03

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

trust me, it’s not the worth visiting…

Avatar

-Daryl - May 11, 2019 @ 08:53

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

not a reliable place, I was very disappointed by my visit

Avatar

-Donovan - May 15, 2019 @ 17:44

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

cheap imitations…

Avatar

-Kirby - May 22, 2019 @ 09:01

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

the watch you ordered has nothing to do with the watch that they sent me… don’t trust them!!!

Avatar

-Erich - June 2, 2019 @ 08:50

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

there is nothing worthwhile on this site, avoid it

Avatar

-Aron - June 4, 2019 @ 15:25

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

it cost me alot trusting this site… avoid it

Avatar

-Waldo - June 19, 2019 @ 18:19

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

another site with cheap imitations that is not worth the effort to visit…

Avatar

-Lonny - June 27, 2019 @ 14:58

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

plastic imitations nothing more…

Avatar

-Arlie - July 17, 2019 @ 18:54

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

below-average, don’t trust it

Avatar

-Leonard - August 1, 2019 @ 18:48

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Honestly I don’t think you can find something worthwhile on this site

Avatar

-Nathan - August 1, 2019 @ 18:52

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

definitely the worst site I have ever visited! their imitations are of low quality yet expensive!

Leave Review

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery

Copyright 2017 ReplicaReviews.org - All Rights Reserved