Comprehensive Replica Watch Site Reviews!

Rolex Explorer II Black Dial Swiss Replica Review

Here is our review for the Rolex Explorer II Black Dial Swiss Replica watch from www.Bestreplica.sr

The watch came in 9 days with a complete Rolex clone box set. The 42mm oversized watch case makes this replica very impressive.

The watch details are very precise and identical to the genuine. The steel finish shows the Swiss craftsmanship that is used to build this excellent replica.

The watch time accuracy is +-4 secs per day and  water resistance is 100 meters according to our tests. The blue luminous markers are very bright.

The functional GMT hand works perfect and you can keep dual time zone very easy!

Pros And Cons
  • Impressive 42mm oversized case!
  • Working GMT hand!
  • Great time accuracy and new blue lume markers!
  • None. When you get it in your hands you will agree with us!
Author's Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Looks & Details:
  • Weight & Feel:
  • Time Accuracy:
  • Water Resistance:
  • Overall:
Users Overall Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Looks & Details:
  • Weight & Feel:
  • Time Accuracy:
  • Water Resistance:
  • Overall:
55 User Reviews
Avatar

Nick - December 28, 2017 @ 19:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

At last a real functional GMT Rolex replica with working 4th hand
Beautiful watch that looks like the real thing

Avatar

-kurt - April 1, 2018 @ 17:32

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Nice classy – elegant and sportive combination in a perfectly functional replica

Avatar

-FRED - April 10, 2018 @ 10:36

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

The classic and sportive style of this watch, made it my personal choice as gift for my brother’s wedding.
He loved it more than my expectations.

Avatar

-ALISIA - April 19, 2018 @ 11:54

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

This watch is a real explorer, my husband wore it on every mountain excursion and this watch has endured incredible hardships Is a faithful copy of the original without being different in the slightest detail and my husband loves it.

Avatar

-Eugene - April 28, 2018 @ 19:10

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

identical Rolex Explorer replica with extreme durability and accuracy it’s got my vote gladly

Avatar

-Norman - May 7, 2018 @ 16:51

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Quite amazing watch, really makes you think what authentic stands for…

Avatar

-Guy - May 16, 2018 @ 20:10

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Really valuable replica made of premium quality in beautiful classic lines, do you need more?

Avatar

-Gabriel - May 25, 2018 @ 17:04

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

beautiful copy really durable I wear it every day in all my activities as a quality construction guarantees its durability

Avatar

-Rosalind - June 3, 2018 @ 09:29

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

I bought it as a gift to my husband because he really likes the Rolex series and because of his many escapes in forest areas, The satisfaction for his gift is really hard to describe in words.

Avatar

-Mack - June 12, 2018 @ 16:37

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

identical replica at an excellent price quite impressive offer

Avatar

-Ollie - June 21, 2018 @ 10:13

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

replica of astonishing precision for which i feel the moral obligation to congratulate the watchmakers

Avatar

-Earl - June 30, 2018 @ 09:04

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

The perfect replica, i really have nothing more to say…

Avatar

-Clifford - July 9, 2018 @ 18:28

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

I bought it and I want to tell you how it is impossible to distinguish it from the authentic one

Avatar

-Trevor - July 18, 2018 @ 13:53

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Exquisite replica with amazing robustness and perfect grip on the wrist.

Avatar

-Adolf - July 27, 2018 @ 09:23

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

flawless Explorer replica with amazing durability, i have it for 6 months now and i’m very impressed from it

Avatar

-Buford - August 5, 2018 @ 14:06

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

this Explorer is the most perfect clone i ever wear, it’s totally flawless!

Avatar

-Deandre - August 14, 2018 @ 12:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

awesome replica truly an identical Explorer

Avatar

-Kim - August 24, 2018 @ 09:01

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

All i can say about this watch is that my husband really love it and wear it every day.

Avatar

-Jeremy - August 31, 2018 @ 21:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

I bought this watch a few days ago and its quality with its durability I can say that impressed me a lot I think it is a true Explorer

Avatar

-Ronaldo - September 11, 2018 @ 09:01

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Qualitative and beautiful Explorer, i have it for two weeks and i really love it!!!

Avatar

-Boyd - September 22, 2018 @ 07:52

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

a wonderful Explorer replica… fully recommended by my side

Avatar

-Foster - October 1, 2018 @ 16:20

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Robust and durable replica, very beautiful replica!

Avatar

-Elmer - October 10, 2018 @ 15:53

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

I think it has absolutely no difference to the authentic one, fully recommended by my side!

Avatar

-Levi - October 20, 2018 @ 16:46

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

gorgeous Explorer replica, really remarkable

Avatar

-Earl - November 1, 2018 @ 16:31

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Excellent Explorer replica, very nice work!

Avatar

-Noe - November 11, 2018 @ 13:14

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

go ahead and buy it guys I guarantee you it’s a wonderful watch

Avatar

-Jarvis - November 16, 2018 @ 19:00

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

this replica is really Excellent in all respects

Avatar

-Marlin - November 25, 2018 @ 19:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

a worthwhile impeccable Explorer replica

Avatar

-Bernardo - December 10, 2018 @ 11:22

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

a replica of amazing resemblance!

Avatar

-Isaac - December 18, 2018 @ 08:24

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

A true Explorer! A very nice offer!

Avatar

-Adan - December 31, 2018 @ 18:04

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

A really great replica, accurate and qualitative!

Avatar

-Arron - January 6, 2019 @ 10:05

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

flawless and accurate replica, totally worthwhile

Avatar

-Mitchel - January 14, 2019 @ 13:15

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

The perfect replica! It feels and it looks exactly the same as the genuine!

Avatar

-Marquis - January 23, 2019 @ 17:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

A truly amazing watch that is impressively qualitative and worth to buy!

Avatar

-Dino - February 1, 2019 @ 12:32

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Awesome replica, very impressive watch!

Avatar

-Kenny - February 5, 2019 @ 21:24

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

An impressive and quality Explorer! Recommended!

Avatar

-Monte - February 18, 2019 @ 14:07

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

impressive Explorer replica, is really worth it!

Avatar

-Roman - February 28, 2019 @ 20:27

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

my brother’s watch! A really great piece that made me jealous

Avatar

-Ronald - March 7, 2019 @ 19:21

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

my uncle bought it and I can say it’s a really remarkable replica with remarkable durability

Avatar

-Jack - March 25, 2019 @ 16:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

An Explorer totally worth buying! Flawless!

Avatar

-Chris - March 28, 2019 @ 16:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Well the only sure thing is that it is completely waterproof and extremely durable, in general is a replica among the top ones available on the web

Avatar

-Edwin - April 5, 2019 @ 11:37

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

wonderful replica! I recommend it to those who really love quality

Avatar

-Wesley - April 21, 2019 @ 08:22

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

just perfect! definitely recommended

Avatar

-Rick - April 29, 2019 @ 16:27

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Truly worthwhile Explorer, recommended!

Avatar

-Bob - May 9, 2019 @ 17:36

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Truly accurate indeed and as for its waterproof resistance… admirable!

Avatar

-Fabian - May 13, 2019 @ 14:42

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

a quality and ultra-durable Explorer!

Avatar

-Art - May 19, 2019 @ 15:43

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

as durable as an Explorer must be, indeed a great watch!

Avatar

-Shelton - May 29, 2019 @ 17:45

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

I’m 60 years old and I have not bought a better replica than this one I highly recommend it

Avatar

-Abe - June 3, 2019 @ 17:33

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

As good as the genuine

Avatar

-Alec - June 13, 2019 @ 11:52

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

If you ask me… a true Explorer!

Avatar

-Danilo - June 27, 2019 @ 14:41

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

Excellent replica, very accurate with a really nice price!

Avatar

-Colton - July 6, 2019 @ 16:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

a worthwhile Explorer! recommended

Avatar

-Albert - July 26, 2019 @ 20:23

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

the only replica I’ve bought so far that is really worth 5 stars

Avatar

-Johnny - August 1, 2019 @ 05:56

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

definitely recommended! it has excellent manufacturing quality

Avatar

-Ramon - August 24, 2019 @ 18:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance
  • Overall:

adorable and accurate Explorer! I think it is a very nice offer

Leave Review

  • Watch Quality
  • Looks & Details
  • Weight & Feel
  • Time Accuracy
  • Water Resistance

Copyright 2017 ReplicaReviews.org - All Rights Reserved