Comprehensive Replica Watch Site Reviews!

Foreverwatchuk.cn – Watchesbest.me.uk Replica Watch Site Review

Check out before you buy! Is Foreverwatchuk.cn a trusted replica watch dealer or a scam – fraud site according to verified customer reviews? Is Foreverwatchuk.cn a scam? What is the honest opinion of verified customers after their purchase from Foreverwatchuk.cn? What is the buyers ratings for Foreverwatchuk.cn replica watches? Read real customer reviews for Foreverwatchuk.cn and avoid fraud replica watch sites. If you bought a watch from Foreverwatchuk.cn your feedback review is valuable to other buyers and here you can share it with everybody.

They keep changing names. Last domain is Wmwatches.cn

Here is our review for Wmwatches.cn / Foreverwatchuk.cn Replica Watch Site.

This dealer keeps changing his site domain name and its hard to keep track of him.

Slow loading outdated design site.

This dealer offers cheap replicas that can not be compared with the Swiss ones.

We received customer reports for over 6 weeks delivery time.

No phone number here. Probably they don’t speak English.

Be aware that their “Swiss” version replicas are the same cheap ones just overpriced.

Very low quality replicas according to customers feedback.

If you are looking for a cheap replica you can try it.

 

Pros And Cons
  • Cheap replicas with good pricing except the "Swiss" versions.
  • Easy to navigate site.
  • Good watch models collection.
  • Keeps changings the site domain name.
  • Low quality replica- Avoid the "Swiss" versions.
  • Photos are from various sites.
Author's Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Customer Service:
  • Payment Methods:
  • Site Usability:
  • Shipping & Delivery:
  • Overall:
Users Overall Review Score Breakdown
  • Watch Quality:
  • Customer Service:
  • Payment Methods:
  • Site Usability:
  • Shipping & Delivery:
  • Overall:
54 User Reviews
Avatar

Sam - December 28, 2017 @ 20:13

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Just received the $100 Submariner from my little brother and he likes it, but I would never wear it! lol
Its ok for the money but do not expect to fool anyone ok

Avatar

-Lloyd - March 30, 2018 @ 17:35

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

They are lagging behind in all areas, they need to work much more to meet the competition

Avatar

-DWIGHT - April 8, 2018 @ 08:53

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

lower quality products with lower quality services makes a pretty bad combination in my opinion.
that is all that I have to say for them

Avatar

-JEWEL - April 17, 2018 @ 13:22

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

The Watches looks promising but trust me they are not, they are just fake cheap imitations

Avatar

-Milton - April 26, 2018 @ 19:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

the photos I do not think match the replicas they sell Since the one I bought was so cheap it looked like a toy
I am very disappointed with my purchase

Avatar

-Jonathan - May 5, 2018 @ 10:00

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Suspiciously changing domains that indicates fraud.
Be aware of guys.

Avatar

-Barry - May 14, 2018 @ 11:19

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Websites like this one is responsible for the bad name that replicas has by my side of view when you’re buying from these kind of websites you support the low quality instead of the premium one.

Avatar

-Richard - May 23, 2018 @ 17:02

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

using beautiful pictures of genuine watches is not enough to fool people and make them buy them this is my opinion of this website

Avatar

-Garth - June 1, 2018 @ 16:41

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

This is a site that really has absolutely no reason to exist

Avatar

-Doyle - June 10, 2018 @ 10:29

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I have to admit that my main issue was not with the delivery time that was relatively satisfactory nor with the payment, my problem was with the totally worthless clone which they’ve sent me.

Avatar

-Barney - June 19, 2018 @ 09:35

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

They’re like million other sites who are looking for people with ignorance to fool them, thats what i think of them.

Avatar

-Abdul - June 28, 2018 @ 19:37

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I am more Swiss than their watches and I have never been to Switzerland

Avatar

-Armand - July 8, 2018 @ 12:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would not recommend this site as suitable for people who want to buy something really worthwhile

Avatar

-Art - July 16, 2018 @ 13:28

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

nope sorry, i would never buy from a website like this which i consider totally unreliable

Avatar

-Reinaldo - July 25, 2018 @ 17:32

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

the word quality is totally unknown for them i suspect, judging from their watches

Avatar

-Brendon - August 3, 2018 @ 15:36

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

really unreliable site the only thing in their collection that really resembles the genuine is their photos

Avatar

-Denny - August 12, 2018 @ 08:13

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

This is a totally unreliable site in my personal opinion and I do not think its worth visiting

Avatar

-Clio - August 22, 2018 @ 20:44

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

completely unreliable site with very cheap imitations

Avatar

-Kristie - August 31, 2018 @ 16:32

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

unreliable site with low quality copies I do not think it worth the effort to visit it

Avatar

-Tony - September 11, 2018 @ 08:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Nothing special, just the ordinary worthless clones but very expencive!!!

Avatar

-Eddy - September 19, 2018 @ 20:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

just fake imitations…

Avatar

-Salvatore - September 29, 2018 @ 21:37

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

their watches may look nice but believe me they are not…

Avatar

-Manuela - October 9, 2018 @ 07:35

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not think it worth the trouble to visit it, it will just be a waste of your time

Avatar

-Rafael - October 17, 2018 @ 14:43

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

this site does not have anything worthwhile to buy…

Avatar

-Danial - October 29, 2018 @ 18:02

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I could never recommend such an unreliable site as this one…

Avatar

-Chester - November 8, 2018 @ 18:30

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

a site with expensive and low quality copies

Avatar

-James - November 13, 2018 @ 21:11

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

is not good enough in my opinion to be described as a reliable site

Avatar

-Hal - November 25, 2018 @ 11:18

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

only someone who has no idea of replica could consider it trustworthy

Avatar

-Shelby - December 8, 2018 @ 20:38

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

A site totally worthless!!!

Avatar

-Dion - December 16, 2018 @ 07:45

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

obviously fake imitations, avoid it!

Avatar

-Trenton - December 28, 2018 @ 17:38

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

unworthy… avoid it

Avatar

-Tristan - January 3, 2019 @ 23:26

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I think the quality of their replica is not going to satisfy you is very low

Avatar

-Myles - January 11, 2019 @ 18:13

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I think you’d better avoid it

Avatar

-Sydney - January 22, 2019 @ 13:40

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

their quality is very low I would not recommend it

Avatar

-Gil - January 31, 2019 @ 16:38

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I would definitely not call it trustworthy

Avatar

-Rex - February 5, 2019 @ 08:47

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I do not think it worth the trouble to visit it

Avatar

-Damian - February 13, 2019 @ 20:58

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

very low quality and relatively expensive prices Better not to visit it

Avatar

-Timmy - February 28, 2019 @ 20:16

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Forget it! the particular site is totally unsuitable for buying quality replica

Avatar

-Brian - March 5, 2019 @ 17:10

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Chinese replicas are not my thing…

Avatar

-Juan - March 24, 2019 @ 13:00

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

obviously unreliable! stay away

Avatar

-Alan - March 28, 2019 @ 10:23

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I personally consider it one of the worst sites I’ve ever visited

Avatar

-Jacob - April 3, 2019 @ 16:57

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

visiting such a site as this one is always disappointing…

Avatar

-Tommy - April 19, 2019 @ 11:53

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

obviously insolvent site, I do not recommend it

Avatar

-Glen - April 25, 2019 @ 15:56

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

avoid trading with this site would be the best for your own good in my point of view

Avatar

-Nelson - May 7, 2019 @ 12:31

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

definitely not trustable site, the quality of its copies is extremely low

Avatar

-Marcel - May 12, 2019 @ 18:10

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

is a site from which I would never trust the purchase of a replica

Avatar

-Coy - May 19, 2019 @ 08:15

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

not good enough i’m afraid… the lack of quality is obvious at all levels

Avatar

-Bernie - May 26, 2019 @ 08:41

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

trying to be as objective as I can, I recommend you to avoid it

Avatar

-Sandy - June 3, 2019 @ 08:55

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

Definitely not reliable, stay away for your own benefit

Avatar

-Kieth - June 8, 2019 @ 07:49

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

not good enough…

Avatar

-Maximo - June 24, 2019 @ 20:59

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

I recommend you to avoid it, it’s not a trustable site

Avatar

-Gaston - July 4, 2019 @ 16:48

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

ridiculous site! forget it

Avatar

-Douglas - July 24, 2019 @ 09:52

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

your visit to this site will be a waste of your time, there is nothing worth seeing there

Avatar

-Jesse - July 30, 2019 @ 08:34

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery
  • Overall:

if you visit it you’re just gonna waste your time I wouldn’t advise it

Leave Review

  • Watch Quality
  • Customer Service
  • Payment Methods
  • Site Usability
  • Shipping & Delivery

Copyright 2017 ReplicaReviews.org - All Rights Reserved